> -Home Page- > -About Us- > Staff

Staff

Staff Directory
Name Title Email Direct Number
Sean VonRoenn Executive Director seanv@meekerrecdistrict.com 970-878-7410
Dondi Glasscock Administrative Services Manager dondig@meekerrecdistrict.com 970-878-7414
Shelly Rogers Recreation Manager shellyr@meekerrecdistrict.com 970-878-7415
Rodney Gerloff Parks & Facilities Maintenance Manager rodneyg@meekerrecdistrict.com 970-878-7420
Kris Walter Guest Services Supervisor krisw@meekerrecdistrict.com 970-878-7428
Ben Martinez Parks & Facilities Supervisor benjaminm@meekerrecdistrict.com 970-878-7407
Katie Day Recreation Supervisor katied@meekerrecdistrict.com 970-878-7424
Nicole Dupire Recreation Supervisor nicoled@meekerrecdistrict.com 970-878-7426
Chance Walker Recreation Supervisor-Aquatics chancew@meekerrecdistrict.com 970-878-7435
Roger Hall Housekeeping Supervisor rogerh@meekerrecdistrict.com  970-878-7431
Cathy Kiser Human Resouces Generalist cathyk@meekerrecdistrict.com 970-878-7417
Leah Bohlander Marketing/Communications Specialist leahb@meekerrecdistrict.com
970-878-7438

 

Meeker Recreation Center direct number 970-878-3403.